Skip to Content

(785) 505-3315

Published on September 12, 2011

30th Annual Penny Jones Golf Tournament Winners

On Friday September 9, 2011, the LMH Endowment Association held the 30th Annual H.P. "Penny" Jones Golf Tournament. More than 355 golfers turned out for a beautiful day of golf, making it the largest tournament in its history.

Thank you to everyone that came out to play and the hundreds of volunteers that made the day so much fun.

The winners of the 30th Annual Penny Jones Golf Tournament are:

1st Flight Blue

1st Team

Brandy Bolz / Brian Jones / Baine Wyrick

2nd Team 

Doug Gaumer / Greg Lamb / Neal Lintecum / David Owens

2nd Flight Blue

1st Team

Jay Patterson / Bud Stagg / Jon Haggard / Terry Spriggs

2nd Team

Lary Ippolito / Debbie Yantis / JR Neutel

3rd Flight Blue

1st Team

Mark Hernandez / Rick Jackson / Lloyd Rainge / Carl Ricketts

2nd Team

Brent Bressler / Greg Guthrie / Brad Karr / Paul Matzek

1st Flight RED

1st Team

Bart Hoolehan / Paul Neuburger / Dan Oades / Jim Winne

2nd Team

Chris Hess / Scott Kenzey / Mike McGrew

2nd Flight Red

1st Team

Jon Davis / Rick Merker / Karen Shumate / Jim Saunders

2nd Team

Tom Bell / Mark Dowey / Gene Meyer / Vic Mosby

3rd Flight Red

1st Team

Wes Ashton / Steve Coleman / Vance Crocker / Chuck Hoag

2nd Team

Matt Erickson / Elizabeth Grieger / Tim Krzyzanowski / Ben Schraeder

LMHEA High Five League

High Five League is a group of keen individuals, families and businesses who help make LMH one of the nation’s top 100 hospitals. Learn More >

Donate to LMH

Your gift of any size helps to ensure that your good works outlive you and that your hospital will remain strong for the community. Make an online donation >

Dillons Community Rewards benefit LMH cancer patient program, Catch-a-Break.

Register Your Card