Skip to Content

(785) 505-5621

Board of Directors

The LMH Endowment Association Board of Directors is a volunteer board.  This dedicated group meets monthly to oversee all activities of the Endowment Association. Members serve a three-year term with an option to serve a second three-year term. Four ex-officio members of the board are the LMH president and CEO; the LMH Endowment Association executive director; a member of the LMH Board of Trustees; and the president of the LMH Auxiliary board.

The Endowment Association board members represent the Lawrence community, as well as several areas of the region that Lawrence Memorial Hospital serves, including Tonganoxie, Eudora and Baldwin City. Board members include professionals with experience in business, law, finance, medicine, education, research,  industry, architecture, information technology, community service and insurance.

Jason Hoover, President
Becki Dick, Vice President
Mark Gonzales, Treasurer
Becky Gibson, Secretary
Gary Sollars, Past President

Beverly Bartscher (LMH Auxiliary President)
Gary Bennett
Jane Blocher (LMH Health Trustee)
Daryl Craft
Lindy Eakin
E. Laverne Epp   
Kelli Henderson, DDS
Russ Johnson (LMH Health CEO)
Starla Jones
Derek Kwan
Danny Lewis
Lida Osbern, MD
Luis Salazar, MD
Livia Sexton
Catherine Shenoy
Jeff Weinberg   

Supporting Lawrence Memorial Hospital

Your gift ensures Lawrence Memorial Hospital is a destination for healthy living in Lawrence and our surrounding communities. Contributions support exceptional healthcare and a future focused on our collective, lifelong health. Make a gift online >